JFAB 2018_ Temp Banner_Final_V3.jpg

Justice For All Ball 2018: Celebrating 30 Years


Time and Place

Friday, October 5, 201
8:00 pm – midnight
Audubon Tea Room
6500 Magazine St, 
New Orleans

Patron Party
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
On the grounds of the Audubon Zoo
Sponsors and Combo Ticket Holders Only


Contact CC Kahr
504.581.4043 Ext. 202

Get Social

We'd love for you to share a link to this page on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn or other Social Media pages. 


One Friday Night At The JFAB ... 30 Years, 30 Stories

Join The Pro Bono Project for the
30th Annual
Justice For All Ball
Friday, October 5, 2018
8:00 pm – midnight
Audubon Tea Room
6500 Magazine Street, New Orleans
Adults only, please

Black Tie Optional

Honorary Chair
Calvin C. Fayard, Jr.
Fayard and Honeycutt, APC

Committee Co-Chairs
Kevin Colomb                     Sharonda Williams
Doyle Land Services, Inc.   Fishman Haygood

JFAB Music                           
Rockin' Dopsie & The Zydeco Twisters


Online Invitation Sponsor
We thank Event Kingdom for sponsoring our online invitations and reply management. Please visit them at https://www.eventkingdom.com.

Media Partners
We thank
Gambit and
New Orleans CityBusiness
for their support of the
30th Anniversary Justice For All Ball.

This year’s Justice For All Ball will feature the same kind of wonderful food and music that is part of our Louisiana tradition, as well as new and exciting auction and raffle items and, some surprises in store for all.

Tickets and Pricing

Purchase all tickets and sponsorship packages at: JFAB 2018

$200 in advance
$225 door

Individual Combo
includes Patron Party & Ball
$500 advance purchase only

Young Lawyer
(less than 5 years' experience)
$100 in advance
$125 at door

Law Students
$75 in advance
$100 at door

Raffle Tickets
(available at the event)
$5 each
$25 for 5

Purchase all tickets and Sponsorship Packages on our event page at: JFAB 2018





Ball Contributors

Patron Party Contributors


Special Acknowledgements

Community Partners

JFAB Committee






Mark Kaplinsky
Camalla Kimbrough
Catherine Napolitano
Andrea Price
Madeline Chimento Rea
Lacey Rochester
Rachel Schilling
Tasha Severio
Bruce Shreves
Erica Williams
Tomoro Wilson
Katy Wily


Kevin Colomb
Sharonda Williams
Committee Co-Chairs

Nadège A. Assalé
Committee Vice Chair

C. C. Kahr                       
Executive Director

Committee Members

Erin Bambrick
Judy Boudreaux
Joanna Broussard
Laura Cannon
Laura Carlisle
Chelsea Cusimano
Dana Douglas
Bobby Dressel
Katie Dysart
Lesli Harris
Ashley Hinton
Ben Janke


Boards of Directors

Dana Douglas

Patrick Fraizer

Ex-Officio Members

Katie Lasky
Lindsey Ladouceur
J. Van Robichaux
Chris Short

Executive Director

C. C. Kahr

Sherry Dolan

Chris Ralston
1st Vice-Chair

Nadège Assalé

Board Members
P. Kevin Colomb
Philip Franco
Jed Malish
Roxanne Newman
Nancy Samuels
Sharonda WIlliams


Raffle Winners

Auction Winners

Justice For All Ball 2017

In case you missed the 2017 JFAB, we invite you to enjoy some of the images from the evening. If you can't get enough, you can still view all the images and order photos here.