Welcome 2016 New Board Members

The Pro Bono Project is pleased to announce the 2016 officers and new members to the Board. Please join us in welcoming the following members of the legal and business communities:


2016 Board Officers

Norm Rubenstein, Chair
Chris Ralston, 1st Vice Chair
Sherry Dolan, 2nd Vice Chair
Wendy Hickok Robinson, Secretary
Michael DePetrillo, Treasurer
Carole Cukell Neff, Immediate Past Chair

2016 New Board Members

Nadège Assalé
Pamela Hansen
Rachael Johnson

2016 New Ex Officio Member

Jan Hayden
representing the New Orleans Bar Association


A complete listing of the entire 2016 board with contact and law firm/business links may be found on our Board of Directors page.