Welcome 2019 Board of Directors

The Pro Bono Project is pleased to announce its officers and board members for 2019. The following officers serve on the Executive Committee:

Ralston, Chris.jpg
  • Christopher K. Ralston, Phelps Dunbar, Chair

  • Nadege Assale, Esq. Bradley Murchison Kelly & Shea, Vice Chair

  • John Strausser, KPMG, Treasurer

  • P. Kevin Comomb, Sr., Doyle Land Services, Secretary

  • Caroline McSherry Dolan, Immediate Past Chair

The following members of the legal and business community serve on the 2019 Board:

·      Sandra Diggs-Miller,, Esq., Entergy

·      Kelly Donaghy, Pan-Am. Life Insurance Group

·      Philip A. Franco, Esq., Adams and Reese

·      Tracey Knight, Esq., U.S. Attorney’s Office

·      Lindsey M. Ladouceur, Esq., Ladouceur Law Firm

·      Katie Lasky, Esq., Lasky Murphy

·      Jedd S. Malish, Esq., Krebs & Jurgens

·      Roxanne Newman, Esq., Southeast LA Legal Services

·      Harriet S. Posner, Esq.

·      Lacey Rochester, Esq., Baker Donelson

·      Nancy Samuels

·      Scott L. Sternberg, Esq., Sternberg, Naccari & White

·      Christopher Short, Esq., Kiefer & Kiefer

·      J. Van Robichaux, Esq., Robichaux Law Firm

·      Raymond T. Waid, Esq., Liskow & Lewis

·      Sharonda R. Williams, Esq., Fishman Haygood

We are grateful for their time and service to the organization.